Thursday, December 20, 2012

A Discussion of Diversity and Screenwriting by Award-winning Screenwriters


Chuck Hayward, Dwayne Johnson-Cochran, Paula Yoo, Vivian Lee, and Zak Shaikh, new honorees of the Feature Access Program at the Writers Guild of America West (WGAW), and Kim Myers, Director of Diversity at the WGAW, talk about this award and the screenwriting world in general, recorded from multiple locations, including Delaware, on December 20, 2012.

No comments: